Guide to London’s royal boroughs

There are seven royal boroughs in England, four of which are situated in or near London. We guide you through the British capital’s royal boroughs, featuring the best things to see and do there. From shopping in Kingston and top parks in Kensington and Chelsea to magnificent views over London from Greenwich and quaint pubs in Windsor, our guide highlights some of the city’s best attractions with royal credentials

Emily Scrivener
City Guide
Emily Scrivener ,



Travel Pack